Hennepin County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Hennepin County. Please select a fire department in Hennepin County to view the details.
Bloomington Fire Dept
10 W 95th St
Bloomington, MN 55420
Bloomington Fire Prevention
2215 W Old Shakopee Rd
Bloomington, MN 55431
Brooklyn Center Fire Department
6645 N Humboldt Ave
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
City of Brooklyn Park Fire Department
5200 85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Dayton VolunteerFire Department
12260 S Diamond Lake Rd
Dayton, MN 55327
Eden Prairie Fire Dept
14800 Scenic Hieghts Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Edina Fire Department
6250 Tracy Ave S
Edina, MN 55436
Golden Valley Fire Department
7800 Golden Valley Road Rd
Golden Valley, MN 55427-4508
Hamel Volunteer Fire Department
92 Hamel Rd
Hamel, MN 55340
Hopkins Fire department
1010 First St S
Hopkins, MN 55343
Long Lake Volunteer Fire Department
1964 Park Ave
Long Lake, MN 55356
Loretto Fire Department
259 Medina St N
Loretto, MN 55357
Maple Grove Fire Dept
12800 Arbor Lakes Pkwy
Maple Grove, MN 55311-6180
Maple Plain Fire and Rescue
1645 Pioneer Ave
Maple Plain, MN 55359
Metropolitan Airports Commission
6307 34th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55450
Minneapolis Fire Department
350 S 5th St
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Minnetonka Fire Department
14550 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Mound Volunteer Fire Department
2415 Wilshire Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Plymouth Fire Dpet
3400 Plymouth Blvd
Plymouth, MN 55447
Richfield Fire Department
6700 Portland Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
Robbinsdale Fire Department
4101 Hubbard Ave N
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
Rogers Fire Department
21201 Memorial Dr
Rogers, MN 55374
Saint Bouifacius Fire Department
3631 Main St
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
St. Anthony Minesota Fire Department
2900 Kenzie Terrace
St. Anthony, MN 55418
St Louis Park Fire Dept
5005 Minnetonka Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55416-2216
Wayzata Fire Dept
600 E Rice St
Wayzata, MN 55391
West Metro Fire - Rescue District
4251 Xylon Ave N
New Hope, MN 55428

Minnesota Fire Departments