Itasca County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Itasca County. Please select a fire department in Itasca County to view the details.
Bigfork Fire Dept
W Hwy38
Bigfork, MN 56628
Bovey Fire Department
502 2nd St Hwy
Bovey, MN 55709
Cohasset fire Dept
325 Nw 1st Ave
Cohasset, MN 55721
Coleraine Fire Dept
10 Roosevelt Ave
Colerine, MN 55722
Deer River Fire Department
Hwy 6 N
Deer River, MN 56636-0312
Grand Rapids Fire Department
18 Ne Fifth St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Jacobson Fire Department
68368 198th Ave
Jacobson, MN 55752
Keewatin Volunteer Fire Department
224 3rd Ave W
Keewatin, MN 55753
Marble Fire Dept
Alice Ave
Marble, MN 55764
Nashwauk Fire Department
301 Central Ave
Nashwauk, MN 55769-1121
Squaw Lake Fire Department
Po Box 428
Squaw Lake, MN 56681

Minnesota Fire Departments