Pipestone County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Pipestone County. Please select a fire department in Pipestone County to view the details.
City of Ruthton, Ruthton Volunteer Fire Department
543 Railroad Ave
Ruthton, MN 56170-0005
Edgerton Fire Dept
140 Trosky Rd. E
Edgerton, MN 56128
Holland Fire Department
240 Rock St
Holland, MN 56139
Pipestone Fire Dept
118 2nd Ave Ne
Pipestone, MN 56164

Minnesota Fire Departments